Board of Directors

About » Board of Directors

Bill Bradberry, Chair
President and Chairman of the Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Heritage Area Corporation and Columnist, Niagara Gazette

Denise Easterling, MsEd, Vice-Chair & Treasurer
City of Niagara Falls Historic Preservation Commission and Niagara Falls Tourism Advisory Board

Thomas J. DeSantis, AICP
Senior Planner, City of Niagara Falls 

Charles A. Walker
Councilman, City of Niagara Falls and Community Health Advocate, Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center 

Mark A. Onesi
Director, Admissions & Student Services, Educational Opportunity Center (EOC), University of Buffalo 

Percy W. Abrams, PhD
Museum Director, Native American Museum of Art, Sanborn, New York 

Contact: Ally Spongr, Project Coordinator,